DOCENTES

Colegiado

BIÊNIO 2021-2022

REPRESENTAÇÃOTITULARE-MAILSUPLENTEE-MAIL
PRESIDENTECharleston José de Sousa Assischarlestonassis@id.uff.brAna Paula Cabral Couto Pereiraanapaulapereira@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EDINFAdriana Santos da Mata
ad_mata@id.uff.brSimone Berle
simoneberle@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EDINFClaudia Vianna de Melo
claudiavdemelo@gmail.comAna Cristina Corrêa Fernandes
acriscf@gmail.com
DOCENTE - EFIAna Carolina Lacorte
ancarolina@id.uff.brLorelay Brandão Façanha
lorelaybf@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFIPoliane Gaspar de Cerqueira
polianecerqueira@id.uff.brMaria Gabriela Capper
gabriela_capper@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFIFelipe Olavo Silva
felipeolavo@id.uff.brNatália Barbosa da Silva
natalia_barbosa@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFIIEMDiego Barbosa Mouradiegobm@id.uff.brMarcelo Monteiro Marquesmmmarques@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFIIEMGisele dos Santos Mirandagiselemiranda@id.uff.brThamara Santos de Castrothamara_castro@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFIIEMKarine de Oliveira Bloomfield Fernandesbloomfield_karine@id.uff.brCarlos Augusto Aguilar Júniorcarlosaugustoaguilarjunior@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFIIEMLuciana Santos Collierlucianacollier@id.uff.brGilmar Oliveira da Silvagilmaroliveira@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFIIEMMaria Carolina de Oliveira Barbosamariacobg@id.uff.brMárcia de Assis Ferreiramarciaassis@id.uff.br
TÉCNICOLucy Anna Dinizlucy_diniz@id.uff.brRosana Lourenço da Silvarosanalourenco@id.uff.br
TÉCNICOJuliana Teixeira Araújojulianaaraujo32@gmail.comClaudio Luiz de Oliveira Costaclaudioluiz@id.uff.br
DISCENTEIzabela Alves dos Santos (3001)Ana Clara de Souza Lourenço (2001)
DISCENTERoberta Mattos da Silva (2001)Maria Eduarda Olegario de Almeida Moro (1001)
RESPONSÁVEL - EDINFAdriana Martins de Paula AraújoMaria Cláudia de Oliveira Reis
RESPONSÁVEL - EFIGabriela Lopes de AlmeidaLusângela Machado Alves
RESPONSÁVEL - EFIIElaine Cristina Teixeira GutierrezLorellay Rodrigues Pereira da Silva
RESPONSÁVEL - EMCristiano Amancio de OliveiraAdriana Lannes de Andrade

Mais Notícias

Copyright 2023 - STI - Todos os direitos reservados

Skip to content