Colegiado

BIÊNIO 2023-2024

REPRESENTAÇÃOTITULARE-MAILSUPLENTEE-MAIL
PRESIDENTECharleston José de Sousa Assischarlestonassis@id.uff.brNatália Barbosa da Silvanatalia_barbosa@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EDINFClaudia Vianna de Meloclaudiavdemelo@gmail.comAlessandra Guimarães Rodriguesalguimaraes@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EDINFAndrea Relva da F. G. EndlichIsabela Pereira Lopesisabelapereiralopes@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFIMaria Cecília Sousa de Castromariaceciliacastro@id.uff.brJuliana de Oliveira Borgesisabelapereiralopes@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFIGreice Duarte de Brito Silvagreiceduarte@id.uff.brAna Carolina Lacorte Limaancarolina@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFILeandra de Sousa Vieiraleandravieira@id.uff.brIsabela Lemos da Costa Coutinholeandravieira@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFIIEMIsabella Vitória Castilho Pimentel Pedrosoisabellavitoria@id.uff.brPaulo Henrique Flores Cople
DOCENTE - EFIIEMMaria Carolina de Oliveira Barbosa Gamacarololivb@gmail.comMarcela dos Reis Vieira
DOCENTE - EFIIEMThamara Santos de Castrothamara_castro@id.uff.brMarcelo Monteiro Marquesmmmarques@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFIIEMCarlos Augusto Aguilar Júniorcarlosaugustoaguilarjunior@id.uff.brLuciana Santos Collierlucianacollier@id.uff.br
DOCENTE - EFIIEMGisele dos Santos Mirandamirgisele@gmail.comDiego Barbosa Mouradiegobarbosam@gmail.com
TÉCNICOJuliana Teixeira Araújojulianaaraujo32@gmail.comJulia Gomes Novaes
TÉCNICORosana Lourenço da Silvarosanalourenco@id.uff.brMariana Seabra da Silva
DISCENTEKarla Letycia Maciel de Souza Dias
DISCENTEIara Victoria Pereira Ramalho
RESPONSÁVEL - EDINFBenigna OliveiraTatiana Assunção de Moraes
RESPONSÁVEL - EFIAdriana Martins de PaulaTalita Corsino
RESPONSÁVEL - EFIIPriscila Artte Rosa NascimentoCaroline Borborema
RESPONSÁVEL - EMFabio CruzRodrigo Lobo

Notícias

Translate »
Skip to content